Links.

Heartland District...

http://www.apicsheartland.org/

Canada District

http://www.apicscanada.org/

MidAtlantic District

http://www.apicsmidatlantic.org/

Northeast District

http://www.apicsnortheast.org/

Southeast District

http://www.apicssoutheast.org/

Pacific Western District

http://www.apicspw.org/

Southwest District

http://www.apicssouthwest.org/

Terra Grande District

http://www.apicsterragrande.org/

 

Chapter

chapter web site

President

Pres email

District aide

Cedar Valley

http://www.cedarvalleyapics.org/

Justin Bressler

justin.bressler@rockwellcollins.com

Karen Schiebout

Central Minnesota

http://www.apicscmn.com/

Eva Wiechmann-Miller

emiller@gnpcompany.com

Scott Imhoff

Central Nebraska

http://www.cnebapics.org/

Mitch Williams

m.williams@industrial-irrigation.com

Beckie MacDonell

Central Iowa

http://www.apics-ci.org/

Christ Naumann

naumannchristr@johndeere.com

Beckie MacDonell

Central Ozarks

http://www.apics-coza.org

Julie Stumpe

president@apics-coza.org

Al Downs

Great Plains

http://www.apicsgreatplains.org/

Andrew Squitieri

Andrew.Squitieri@molex.com

Karen Schiebout

Greater Kansas City

http://www.apicskc.org/

Standa Colley

scolley1@jccc.edu

Al Downs

Greater Ozarks

http://www.greaterozarksapics.org/

Lee Lurvey

leelurv@yahoo.com

Al Downs

Midlands

http://www.apicsmidlandschapter.org/

Stan Allen

sgallen@essvote.com

Barb Sorochak

Quad Cities

http://www.apics-qc.com/default.aspx

Michael Bailey

baileymichaela@mchsi.com

Karen Schiebout

Red River Valley

http://www.apics-rriv.org/

Michaela Nyland

nylandmichaelah@johndeere.com

Scott Imhoff

Siouxland

http://www.siouxlandapics.org/

Al Wentzel

alwentzell@gmail.com

 Scott Imhoff

South East Iowa

http://www.apics-seia.org/

Tammy Dean

tdean@aolic.biz

Al Downs

Southern Minnesota

http://www.apicssomn.org/

Fred Gruber

fred.gruber@bench.com

Scott Imhoff

St Louis

http://www.apics-stlouis.com/

Lubomir Lozanov

lubomir.lozanov@monsanto.com

Barb Sorochak

Top of Iowa

http://www.topofiowaapics.org/

Tamara Henthorne

tamara.l.henthorne@cummins.com

Barb Sorochak

Twin Cities

http://www.apicstc.org/

Orville Vaughn

olvaughn1@comcast.net

Beckie MacDonell

Wichita

http://www.apics-wichita.com

Sandy Jessop

slj@airxcel.com

Karen Schiebout

Winona/LaCrosse

http://www.winonalacrosseapics.com/index.shtml

Ione Dykstra

idykstra@aol.com

Barb Sorochak