Chapter Staff  

Position

    Name

Email Pref. Phone
President Ione Dykstra IDykstra@aol.com 608.582.4191
Treasurer Ellen Smieja   esmieja@ashleyfurniture.com 608.323.6844
Membership Retention and Liaison Stephanie Groethe  

stephanie.grothe@rws.net

 
 
Member at Large Virginia Galewski   vgalewski@ashleyfurniture.com  
Member at Large Jon Jasin, CPIM   jjasin@ashleyfurniture.com  
Member at Large Marten Knudsen, CPIM   mknudsen@ashleyfurniture.com  
Member at Large Grace Marter gmarter@ashleyfurniture.com 507.454.5913
Member at Large Paul Polege, CPIM   ppolege@ashleyfurniture.com